يثق بنا التجار من جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نقدر هذه الثقة ونهتم بأمان وموثوقية الاستثمارات والودائع.
سلامة
حماية نقل البيانات
تضمن تقنية التشفير الفريدة لنقل البيانات الاتصال الآمن مع العملاء والموظفين ، وتحافظ على معلومات العملاء السرية وتحمي الأموال أثناء الإيداع والسحب. مصادقة الخادم وسياسات مصادقة المستخدم تضمن إرسال البيانات إلى خادم العميل الصحيح.
موثوقية الوسيط
لضمان استقرار سحب الأموال ، نقوم بمراقبة وتدقيق مستمر لأنشطة الوسيط.
حماية الأموال
لا يتم استخدام ودائع العملاء من قبلنا ويتم وضعها بشكل منفصل عن الأموال التشغيلية للشركة في أفضل البنوك في الاتحاد الأوروبي.
منصات تداول متعددة
يغطي النظام الموحد لتأمين الودائع والودائع في المملكة المتحدة للمقيمين وغير المقيمين في البلاد ، البنوك التجارية والاستثمارية والمؤسسات المالية. يتم التأمين على مبالغ تصل إلى 2000 جنيه إسترليني بنسبة 100٪ من المبلغ ، وحتى 33000 جنيه إسترليني بنسبة 90٪ ، وحتى 100000 جنيه إسترليني مقابل 75٪ (أو ما يعادله إذا تم تحويله إلى عملة إيداعك)
حماية ودائع العملاء
يساعد التداول المستمر والدعم الفني على تحسين استراتيجيات المتداولين وتجنب تكرار الأخطاء في التداول.
كن متداولًا مع رويال تريدس اليوم!
لا تقوم Royal Trades بإصدار أو بيع العملات المشفرة وليست مزودًا لخدمة تبادل العملات الرقمية. إن Royal Trades ليست مُصدرًا لمشتقات OTC مثل العقود مقابل الفروقات على مختلف الأدوات الأساسية أو الأصول الأخرى ، بما في ذلك العملات المشفرة.
تحذير المخاطر. التداول في المشتقات ينطوي على درجة عالية من المخاطر. عند اختيار أداة للتداول ، ضع في الاعتبار التقلبات المحتملة ، وفروق الأسعار ، بالإضافة إلى وسادة الهامش الخاصة بك.
Royal Trades هي شركة استثمارية منظمة ومرخصة من قبل UK SIC 66110 (إدارة الأسواق المالية) بموجب الشهادة رقم 13016072 (Companies House) وتقع في 30 St. ماري آكس ، لندن ، بريطانيا العظمى ، المملكة المتحدة ، الرمز البريدي EC3A 8BF.

Traders from all over the world trust us. We value this trust and care about the safety and reliability of investments and deposits.
SAFETY
Data transfer protection
Unique encryption technology for data transmission guarantees secure communication with customers and employees, preserves confidential customer information and protects funds during deposit and withdrawal. Server authentication and user authentication policies ensure that data is sent to the correct client server.
Reliability of the broker
To guarantee the stability of the withdrawal of funds, we carry out constant monitoring and audit of the broker's activities.
Funds protection
Client deposits are not used by us and are placed separately from the company's operating funds in the best banks in the European Union.
Multiple trading platforms
The unified system of insurance of deposits and deposits of the UK for residents and non-residents of the country, covers commercial, investment banks and financial institutions. Amounts up to £ 2,000 are insured for 100% of the amount, up to £ 33,000 for 90%, up to £ 100,000 for 75% (or the equivalent if converted to the currency of your deposit).
Protection of client deposits
Ongoing trading and technical support helps to improve traders' strategies and avoid repeating mistakes in trading.
Become a trader with Royal Trades today!
Royal Trades does not issue or sell cryptocurrencies and is not a digital currency exchange service provider. Royal Trades is not an issuer of OTC derivatives such as CFDs on various underlying instruments or other assets, including cryptocurrencies.

Risk warning. Derivative trading carries a high level of risk. When choosing an instrument for trading, take into account the possible volatility, spread, as well as your margin cushion.

Royal Trades is an investment company regulated and authorized by the UK jurisdiction SIC 66110 (Administration of financial markets) by certificate number 13016072 (Companies House) located at 30 St. Mary Ax, London, Great Britain, United Kingdom, Postcode EC3A 8BF.